Our Team

Meet the friendly faces at Bakerhill.

Matt Baker

Founder and Managing Director

T : 07584 577 005

E: matt.baker@bakerhill.co.uk

Nik Hedman

Associate Director

T : 07957 141 724

E: Nik.hedman@bakerhill.co.uk

Helen McMahon

Mortgage Director

T : 07810421503

E: helen.mcmahon@bakerhill.co.uk

Istvan Vigh

Associate Director and Protection Specialist

T : 07454 949 212

E: istvan.vigh@bakerhill.co.uk

Nicolas Mori

Associate Director and Protection Specialist

T : 07843 005 965

E: nicolas.mori@bakerhill.co.uk

Zac Meredith

Associate Director and Protection Specialist

T : 07827 443 396

E: zac.meredith@bakerhill.co.uk

Dylan Snyman

Client Account Manager

T : 0203 745 3760

E: dylan.snyman@bakerhill.co.uk


WANT TO GET IN TOUCH?







    HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO HEAR FROM US?

    By submitting this data, I am consenting to the use of my data in line with the privacy policy